<![CDATA[Board/Commission Membership Listing by Entity ID]]> <![CDATA[Chairperson of the Joint Committee on the Environment ]]> <![CDATA[Chief of Statewide Planning ]]> <![CDATA[Chairperson of the Solid Waste Management Council ]]> <![CDATA[Chairperson of the Coastal Resources Management Council ]]> <![CDATA[Chairperson of the State Water Resources Board ]]> <![CDATA[Charles A. Andrews Jr. ]]> <![CDATA[Charles A. Andrews Jr. ]]> <![CDATA[Peter Calcagni ]]> <![CDATA[Samuel F. Carr ]]> <![CDATA[Samuel F. Carr ]]> <![CDATA[Thomas Foley ]]> <![CDATA[Alfred L. Hawkes ]]> <![CDATA[Charlotte E. Johnson ]]> <![CDATA[William R. Palombo ]]> <![CDATA[Richard Poirier ]]> <![CDATA[Sen. Eleanor C. Sasso ]]> <![CDATA[Peggy Sharpe ]]> <![CDATA[Richard A. Sherman ]]> <![CDATA[Edward R. Wright ]]>