<![CDATA[Board/Commission Membership Listing by Entity ID]]> <![CDATA[Chairperson of the Housing Resources Commission ]]> <![CDATA[Associate Director of the Division of Planning ]]> <![CDATA[Budget Officer ]]> <![CDATA[Director Department of Environmental Management ]]> <![CDATA[Executive Director of the League of Cities and Towns ]]> <![CDATA[Director of Planning for the City of Providence ]]> <![CDATA[Director Department of Administration ]]> <![CDATA[Director Department of Transportation ]]> <![CDATA[Governor's Policy Director ]]> <![CDATA[Director Department of Health ]]> <![CDATA[Executive Director of the Economic Development Corporation ]]> <![CDATA[The Commissioner of the Rhode Island Office of Energy Resources ]]> <![CDATA[The Chief Executive Officer of the Rhode Island Public Transit Authority ]]> <![CDATA[The Executive Director of Rhode Island Housing ]]> <![CDATA[Executive Director Coastal Resources Management Council ]]> <![CDATA[Jeanne M. Boyle as designee for President of the League of Cities and Towns]]> <![CDATA[Lisa W. Bryer ACIP, MCP ]]> <![CDATA[Ana Cano Morales ]]> <![CDATA[Jeanne Cola ]]> <![CDATA[Roy A. Coulombe ]]> <![CDATA[Marcus P. Mitchell ]]> <![CDATA[Sandra O'Connor as designee for Governor]]> <![CDATA[Janet Raymond ]]> <![CDATA[M. James Riordan ]]> <![CDATA[John Trevor ]]> <![CDATA[Girard R. Visconti Esq. ]]> <![CDATA[Scott Wolf ]]>