<![CDATA[Board/Commission Membership Listing by Entity ID]]> <![CDATA[Chairperson of the Council on the Arts ]]> <![CDATA[Chairperson of the Rhode Island Heritage Commission ]]> <![CDATA[Executive Director of the State Council on the Arts ]]> <![CDATA[Executive Director of the Rhode Island Heritage Commission ]]> <![CDATA[Director Department of Administration ]]> <![CDATA[Director Department of Economic Development ]]> <![CDATA[Director Department of Environmental Management ]]> <![CDATA[Director Department of State Library Services ]]> <![CDATA[Executive Director of the Historical Preservation Comm. ]]> <![CDATA[Chairperson of the Historical Preservation Commission ]]> <![CDATA[Executive Director of the Historical Society ]]> <![CDATA[Chairperson of the Historical Society ]]> <![CDATA[Executive Director of the Commission for the Humanities ]]> <![CDATA[Chairperson of the Committee for the Humanities ]]> <![CDATA[State Archivist ]]> <![CDATA[ Vacant ]]>